Indiana University Lacrosse

Nine Hoosiers Named to GRLC All Conference Team

0 - Published June 11, 2013 by in GRLC

Indiana places nine athletes on the all conference team a year after landing only four players in 2012 and one in 2011.

First Team

Brent Balek – freshman attack

Alex Eaton – sophomore middie

Kevin Moriarty – junior defense

Second Team

Keegan McQuillan – junior attack

Jake Thomas – sophomore middie

Peter Moore – senior goalie

Honorable Mention

David Sandberg – freshman attack

David Haggerty – freshman middie

Jordan Croop – freshman defense

, ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply