hoosier state

Indiana High School First Team All State Awards

1 - Published May 28, 2013 by in Featured

Congratulations to the young men who earned first team all state.

Josh Coons – Carmel
Trenton Armitage – Guerin Catholic
Dustin Rhodes – Bishop Chatard

Peter Smith – St. Joseph
Wyatt Wood – Cathedral
Joseph Chitwood – Carmel

Ryan Cason – Carmel
Luke Beebe – Zionsville
Cameron O’Connor – Cathedral

Long Stick Middie
Joe Krambeer – Zionsville

Face Off
Graham Murphy – St. Joseph

Alex Heger – Carmel

See the full list of award winners here.

, ,

One Response to Indiana High School First Team All State Awards

  1. ratzkead July 10, 2012 at 3:44 pm #

    I’ve been trying to decide whether or not I want one of these bad boys forever. I think it finally may be time to step up and get one.

Leave a Reply